Board of Directors

Board of Directors as of October 2021

Robert Schonbrunn President, LionChair, Development Committee, Executive Committee, and Oversight Committee; Trustee, Fund For The Blind
Nancy T. JonesPast PresidentChair, Special Events Committee; Trustee, Fund For The Blind
Cynthia Stuen, PhDVice President, LionChair, Program Committee
Burton M. Strauss, Jr.TreasurerChair, Finance Committee
Kenneth J. GralakAssistant Treasurer, LionChair, Audit Committee
Denise RabinowitzSecretaryChair, Legal/Bequests Committee
Sheldon I. BergDirectorChair, Nominating Committee
Jyotika BishtDirector
Sherilyn CasianoDirector
Dr. Andrew S. FisherDirector
Lucius L. FowlerDirectorTrustee, Fund For The Blind
Frances FreedmanDirector, Lion
Gloria FuDirector
Robert HeidenbergDirector
Steven E. KentDirector
Theodore P. KlingosDirectorTrustee, Fund For The Blind
Dr. James McGroartyDirector, Lion
Jagadish B. RaoDirectorLions Past District Governor
William S. ResnickDirector
Peter A. RoffmanDirectorChair, Strategic Planning Committee
Anusha SharmaDirectorChair, Benefits/Human Resources Committee
Yan “Tuiggy” ZhangDirector