Management Team

Greenwich Office {Headquarters}

500 Greenwich St. New York, NY 10013
Fax: (212) 219-4078

NameTitleEmailPhone
Sylvia Stinson-PerezExecutive Director/CEOsperez@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 117
Natalia S. YoungChief Operating Officernsy@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 120
Khadija BariDirector of Placement Serviceskbari@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 112
Deanna CalamusaDirector of Career Servicesmailto:dcalamusa@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 156
Carlos CabreraChief Financial Officerccabrera@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 121
Ruben CoellarChief Program Officerrcoellar@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 124
Mike CushChief Program Officermcush@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 Ext.139
Mandy GheorgheSenior Department Managermgheorghe@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 127
Amy GordonSenior Director of Fundraising Initiativesamygor2@aol.com
Heather Hanlon-EmekaSenior Director of Workforce Programshemeka@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 108
Bill HixsonSenior Director of Rehabilitation Serviceswhixson@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 145
Queenie LauDirector of HR Operationsqlau@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 161
Russell C. MartelloChief Development Officerrmartello@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 128
Cathleen McGuireSenior Director of Rehabilitation & Outreachcmcguire@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 133
Ryan MelendezDirector of Marketing / Communicationrmelendez@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 135
Taisha OrtizDirector of Social Worktortiz@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 102
Carmen RiveraIntake Manager/Interpreter Coordinator/
Outreach Specialist
rcarmen@visionsvcb.org(212) 625-1616 ext. 134

VISIONS at Selis Manor

135 W. 23rd St New York, NY 10011
Fax: (646) 486-4343

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ann DeShazoSenior Director of Selis Manoradeshazo@visionsvcb.org(646) 486-4444 ext. 211
Elizabeth LeeSenior Director of Caregiver and Older Adult Serviceselee@visionsvcb.org
(646) 486-4444 ext. 214
Diana CruzOlder Adult Center Directordcruz@visionsvcb.org(646) 486-4444 ext. 216
Khaled MusaDirector of Technology Serviceskmusa@visionsvcb.org(646) 486-4444 ext. 235
Melissa PhippsSenior Director of Youth Servicesmphipps@visionsvcb.org(646) 486-4444 ext. 212

VISIONS Center on Blindness (VCB) and
VISIONS Vocational Rehabilitation Center (VRC)

111 Summit Park Road, Spring Valley, NY 10977
Fax: (845) 354-5130

NameTitleEmailPhone
Stephen EstevesVCB Residential Programs Managersesteves@visionsvcb.org(845) 354-3003 ext. 302
Sixfredo RodriguezVCB Facilities Managersrodriguez@visionsvcb.org(845) 354-3003 ext. 305
Jennifer TetefskyVRC Senior Program Managerjtetefsky@visionsvcb.org(845) 354-3003 ext. 306
Carmen ThorneVCB PR/Marketing Coordinatorcthorne@visionsvcb.org(845) 354-3003 ext. 304